info
You need to save locations to use them as your default location
Used app storage
Storage shows how much of the available space the app is using for saved locations. If it reaches 100%, you can no longer save additional locations
OK
Delete locations
This action removes every saved location except your default location. Use this if your saved locations are not visible, are duplicating, or experiencing any other bugs
Cancel
Delete
Edit location
refresh
Cancel
Save