14ce65ce90 · Update docs: telemetry layer, handler interface version tracking, clean WORKLOG · Updated 2026-05-05 15:54:37 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?