93acd4b948 · Release BFpilot v0.4.4 · Updated 2026-08-11 13:07:29 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?