d0d3bb4682 · upgrade to .NET, fix webOS 26 compatibility, run new UI in separate process · Updated 2026-05-02 10:39:33 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?