fd1c3b645b · Merge branch '3DPrintDemon:main' into main · Updated 2024-08-28 05:45:42 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?