c072300969 · v2.9.0: Sync upstream 41d3b9c (unified playback API, native OAuth deep link) · Updated 2026-08-16 08:47:35 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?