02cfe91eb3 · uri_get_filename: sanity check uri · Updated 2026-09-13 12:02:32 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?