ed8e74142b · Evidence: a WebUI rename and a delete on the Base PS5 (issues 55, 57) · Updated 2026-10-18 21:00:17 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?