ab1d8c0d28 · ci: attach the build to a release the web UI already created · Updated 2026-10-10 15:21:02 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?